The Writers Guild Foundation celebrates the vital
importance of screen storytelling and storytellers.

Joy Luck Club, The


1 awards found

*Award Winners
Names in bold are awarded writers

WGA: Screen: Adapted Screenplay (1985-present)
Awarded in: 1994 46th annual
  Joy Luck Club, The - Nominee
  Screenplay by Amy Tan & Ronald Bass Based on the novel by Amy Tan